top of page
Search

Playing Black Hole || A Mobile Friendly Platformer #games by scratchpotato17

I was just scrolling through scratch when I saw this platformer so I was like: Hey! Let's play it and make a video out of it. I couldn't finish the levels as they were getting too hard for me but it overall is a great game.

https://scratch.mit.edu/users/scratchpotato17/ is the profile link to the person who created

Playing Black Hole- a Platformer by @scratchpotato17
.webm
Download WEBM • 21.62MB

it.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Welsh lesson NO.1

Hello people and welcome back. I have created a mini Welsh lesson on Duolingo which you can watch and learn from. Yeah, it features my voice. You need to download it as I literally have no idea on how

Playing Orange | A Mobile Friendly Platformer

Hi! So yesterday I released my first ever platformer https://scratch.mit.edu/projects/402805486/ is the link and I decided to film myself playing it twice. So... here it is! Credits: Tones & I for the

New Acc!

So today, I created a new scratch account. It is called @SprinklesTheCarrot and I would really appreciate it if you went and followed me on there. Here is the link to it. Have a good day and stay safe

©2020 by Rein Animations. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page