top of page
Search

We're Little Fish

So basically, I am currently in the process of animating a music video which never got round to be finished. It is called 'We're Little Fish' and it is sang by the band Little Fish.

I am their manager so you can't sue me for 'copyright'.

https://scratch.mit.edu/users/LittleFishOfficial/ is their scratch profile and where you can see all of their music videos.

Anyway, the reason for this post is to show you the process of drawing part of the photos that are featured in the video.

To this day, it hasn't been released but I am working hard to get it out as soon as possible. This may mean that I don't release a new animation next week IF I haven't finished it.


Download

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Welsh lesson NO.1

Hello people and welcome back. I have created a mini Welsh lesson on Duolingo which you can watch and learn from. Yeah, it features my voice. You need to download it as I literally have no idea on how

Playing Orange | A Mobile Friendly Platformer

Hi! So yesterday I released my first ever platformer https://scratch.mit.edu/projects/402805486/ is the link and I decided to film myself playing it twice. So... here it is! Credits: Tones & I for the

©2020 by Rein Animations. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page